Setting the Cancellation period is very important for a few reasons:
- This will help limit the amount of no shows
- The Session credit will auto deduct upon booking. In order for them to receive an automatic refund, they need to cancel within the time frame you decide.
- If they cancel, and the time has passed for cancelation, they will not receive a refunded session.
To edit the cancellation period: Account settings > Configuration > Business Profile “edit” > Cancellations (add in the timeframe).
NOTE: You have the ability to remove a client at any stage before, during or after a class or session. When you opt to remove the client and they have paid you will have the opportunity to refund their payment in the form of a credit or card depending on the payment method.