This function is set by default to “Enable”, which allows clients to sign up for classes on their own by your client interaction pages (Business profile, Website Embed, Kiosk).

When you disable this function it disables clients from signing up on their own and you will have to add the client via the "Add Client" functions. 

To enable / disable client sign up go to: Account Settings > Configuration > Business Profile “Edit” > Client Sign Up “enable/disable”

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments