Auto Deduct Credits is a function that will deduct a Credit or “Session” from the package or membership at the time of booking. The credit will be automatically refunded if the client cancels within the Time period you have selected in your “Cancellation Policy”.

Example: Client buys a package for 10 private sessions. When you schedule a session and add the client, if they have a valid membership or valid credit on their membership, it will automatically be deducted at time of booking the client into the session.

To turn on this Function go to: Account Settings -> Configuration-> Business Profile -> Auto Deduct Credits -> Select “Yes” or “No”

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments