- The Wait-list Lock Period has been set under Initials > Account Settings > Configuration > Business Profile > Wait-list Lock Period. This determines the time period at which the Wait-list is turned off for clients to join.
- Wait-list Size has been set under Schedule Templates in the Schedule Tab > Schedule Templates > Individual template.
- Wait-list clients will be automatically moved into the list and await confirmation from the business
- The client Wait-list will appear within the session itself under the 'Wait-list' Tab in the session booked area with a confirm button option
Note: Soon there will be an SMS that gets sent for the client to confirm on their end.